I am retiring! Everthing in my store for $1 only!

Yep, I finally gave in and have decided to retire.

I am having a $1 sale for the whole of August after which I’ll be closing my Digiridoo Scraps and Pretty Scrappy store. I’ll also be leaving Digital Scrap Ink, but I will close my store there at the end of September since I am still under contract.

adsale

You can get my products either at Pretty Scrappy or Digiridoo Scraps. Although, if you are looking for albums, please go to my Digiridoo store as I have uploaded my albums there.

Also, I have a new kit, Monica’s Wedding! It will be my last kit before I resign and it is inspired by my CT member Monica’s wedding colors (hence the name).

js_MonicasWedding

And here’s a quickpage freebie using the new kit for you. Click the preview to download.

jscrapbug_MonicasWeddingQP

Enjoy!

~ jas

3 Responses to “I am retiring! Everthing in my store for $1 only!”


  1. 1 May S. August 3, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    I will really really miss you Jas!

  2. 2 monica August 3, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    mee too!
    And thanks for this kit…..It’s a wonderful wedding gift šŸ™‚

  3. 3 Erin August 3, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    so sorry to hear that you are retiring. You do wonderful work. I love the new kit! Orange was one of the colors in my wedding, so I think I have to get this one.


Leave a Reply

