Tough Stuff, out in the stores! 50% sale and a QP!

I have a new kit, Tough Stuff, now available in my stores!  It’s a little bit of grunge and a whole lot of texture and its just perfect for scrapping all those boy photos. It’s different from all the other kits I’ve done so far, it’s not cute-sy nor is it kiddie so I was at quite lost at first on what to put in it. Of course no cute bows and laces, so I had to improvise. Well, here are the previews! And remember, my store at Digiridoo Scraps will be at 50% off for the rest of the week so this is your chance to save a lot on this kit and my other kits as well.

Here are previews of the kit and you can get Tough Stuff here

- toughstuff

ToughStuff_p1

ToughStuff_p2

ToughStuff_p3

ToughStuff_p4

ToughStuff_p5

ToughStuff_p6

ToughStuff_p7

And here’s your freebie, click the preview to download:

jscrap_tssqpf_LRG

Here’s my layout using it:

3-month-mischa

Enjoy!

~ jas

4 Responses to “Tough Stuff, out in the stores! 50% sale and a QP!”


  1. 1 May S. June 9, 2009 at 11:31 am

    Ummm, or should I work with this first?

  2. 2 May S. June 9, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    Hehehe, I’ve already download this TOUGH STUFFFFF!!!
    So, you’ll be seeing some pages soon, just give me sometime cos I’ve got to do some lo’s for another designer first.

    Maybe after tomorrow I’ll work with it.

  3. 3 May S. June 9, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    Oh no! I mean some time not sometime.

  4. 4 May S. July 1, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    Hello!

    I just want you to know that you’ve got an award on my blog. 🙂


Leave a Reply

