CT Call and Busy Birthday QP

CT Call!

Want to be part of a relaxed team? I only require 1 QP and 1 layout per kit and 2 kits per month, although you can do more if you want to 🙂 CT gets access to all of my products, just please use everything you download.

ct call

And here’s another QP freebie made with my Busy Birthday kit. You can get the kit here. And check out the previous post to get a coupon to get 50% on all of my products!

bb preview

Click the preview to download.

bbqp preview

Enjoy!

~ jas

5 Responses to “CT Call and Busy Birthday QP”


  1. 1 Sue May 28, 2009 at 7:13 am

    I love this page and kit. Thank you.

  2. 2 ginnie May 28, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    this is exactly what I’m looking for… THANKS!!!

  3. 3 Nancy May 28, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    So sweet,thanks so much for your freebie.

  4. 4 Pam C. May 29, 2009 at 6:41 am

    I love this, too! Thank you!

  5. 5 Di June 16, 2009 at 8:05 am

    This is darling! I love it! Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

