Two Quick Albums and a Paper Pack Freebie!

It’s been such a long time since my last post lol! I’ve been pretty busy with scrap stuff and things at home. Anyway, I have two new albums at the Pretty Scrappy store.

The first one is an ABC Album, created with Casey Krause’s In the Neighborhood kit. It’s a pretty big album, it’s got 34 premade pages and also covers in four colors. Just plop in your photos and you’re good to go! Perfect for those cute baby pictures you don’t have the time to scrap from scratch. You can get it here.

abc-preview-1

abc-preview-2

abc-preview-3

abc-preview-4

abc-preview-5

abc-preview-6

And here’s a photo of the book Casey had printed from the album, she was fast he he I think she had it ordered under 3 hours lol

abcbook_sm-0

My other album was created using Hannah by Creations by Rachael B. I’m more of a bright and colorful kit type of person, but I loved the purples, greens and brown in this kit. It’s just so elegant. And I just love how the album turned out he he. I looked at the album and remembered the vacation photos of my friends and voila~ instant gift! Get this album here.

hannah-preview

Here’s the album I did with it. I printed it and glued the pages together to make it an accordion album (instructions are included in the download) although you could bind it from the side like a traditional album.

hannah-covers

hannah-pages-1-2

hannah-pages-3-4

hannah-pages-5-6

hannah-pages-7-8

hannah-pages-9-10

hannah-pages-11-12

accordionalbum

Ok, here’s the freebie, a paper pack using colors from Pretty Scrappy’s April color challenge. Click the preview to download!

spring-baby-papers-preview

Enjoy!

~ jas

6 Responses to “Two Quick Albums and a Paper Pack Freebie!”


  1. 2 Susan April 22, 2009 at 1:50 am

    Really wonderful paper pack. Thank you!

  2. 3 Milena April 22, 2009 at 11:27 am

    thanks for the paper pack! love the colors!

  3. 4 Casey Krause April 23, 2009 at 12:40 am

    Goodness, Jas! I know I have told you before, but you are so frickin talented!

  4. 5 Eni June 29, 2009 at 2:47 am

    thanks for sharing


  1. 1 Friday Freebies. | Trackback on April 24, 2009 at 3:21 pm

Leave a comment