Pretty, Scrappy, Girly layouts and a freebie!

I’ve been busy and I’ve been neglecting my blog. Anyway, I’m back with a freebie. Yay!~

But first, here are some layouts using my Pretty, Scrappy, Girly freebie kit. Thanks girls for leaving me a link with your work. Hugs!

Girly by Beaches. She has some beautiful tags at her blog and provides a tutorial with them too, so you can make them for yourself. Most elements from my kit, not the girl though =P

abeaches09pugirl

Sole-mates by scrap_love. It’s about sole-mates, a picture of him and her wearing the same shoes. Lol, what I cute idea! You can see more layouts by her here. She used the frame and notebook paper from my kit.

scraplove-soulmates

You can get Pretty, Scrappy, Girly here. And no, that’s not the freebie he he. I have a new one, made using my Birthday Overlay which I created for PS’ CU Challenge.

How about some stripey, glitter-y papers? I’m thinking birthday layouts here, but maybe you could also use them for other stuff. Click the preview to download.

p birthday papers

Update:  Link removed, to be sold at DS.

~jas

4 Responses to “Pretty, Scrappy, Girly layouts and a freebie!”


  1. 1 TMI Tara March 18, 2009 at 7:52 am

    I am a sucker for glitter and bright colors so this is right up my alley! Thanks so much!

  2. 2 D Min March 20, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    I love these. They really brighten my day. Thanks so much.

  3. 3 Lisa March 23, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    Fabulous freebie, I used it in my new tut. TYVM
    Huggs, Lisa

  4. 4 MARIANA March 29, 2009 at 2:45 am

    I love everything that u have heree!! and these one i’m going to use it for my coming birthday!.. thank u!! ❤


Leave a Reply

