Just a Buck!

It’s Pretty Scrappy’s birthday and she’s having a sale! All items in her store are $1 only,  what an awesome bargain! Check out my older post to see a preview of one of her kits, In the Neighborhood, can you believe it’s only $1!!! If I didn’t have it already, I’d buy it =P

bdaysale

And some news, the album I made with Pretty Scrappy’s In the Neighborhood Kit is also in the store. I can’t believe it, my work is in the store!! She liked my work so much she asked if I’d like to sell it with her! (Thanks Casey!) So grab it now, it’s also just $1, for this week only! Click here to get it.

jscrapbug-house-hybrid-album

And to celebrate, here’s a free QP for you! Click the preview to download.

pbirthdaygirlqp

~ jas

P.S. Buy the album! 😀

1 Response to “Just a Buck!”


  1. 1 MOSEY March 8, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    TYSOOOOM:))XXXX


Leave a Reply

