Topsy-Turvy Cakey~

I just did the template challenge at PS, and for this month, it’s called Icing on the Cake Challenge. Since, it’s Pretty Scrappy’s birthday, all challenges have something to do with birthdays!

For the challenge, we were asked to decorate a cake template:

p-lns_cake-tiered_cuYou can get the template here. You can get it in psd format so that the tiers are on different layers.

As for my cake, I used warp on the template to produce a fun topsy-turvy cake. Here’s my design:

p-ps-cake

Credits:
In the Neighborhood Kit by Pretty Scrappy
Metal style used on cake tray by The Scrappin Cop

Isn’t it a cutie? I really like how it turned out. The kit I used is so cool. I’ll have a quickpage using this kit for you on my next post.

~ jas

0 Responses to “Topsy-Turvy Cakey~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

