Pretty Scrappy QP Team

Woohoo!~ I was invited to be part of Pretty Scrappy’s Quickpage Team. I just signed my contract earlier.

No winners yet though for the Pretty Scrappy Quickpage Team Challenge. I think the members were already chosen from the participants in the challenge, but we will know who are to be awarded various prizes around Sunday.

And so, as part of the QP Team, I have decided to work on Pretty Scrappy’s In The Neighborhood Kit. This kit is super cute full of vibrant colors and a lot of unique elements. Here’s a preview:

p-in-the-neighborhood

I’ll post previews of all the elements and papers of the kit when I have the QP ready for you. Yep, the quickpage I’ll be making will be free for 1 week 🙂 before it goes into the store for them to re-sell or give away.

^___^

~ Jas

0 Responses to “Pretty Scrappy QP Team”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

