Happy birthday to me, and freebies!

Happy birthday to me! And because it’s my birthday I have two freebies! Well, not really, lol!  I have two freebies because it’s the last week of Pretty Scrappy’s Quick Page Team Challenge. The remaining contestants were asked to make a quickpage, 2 brag book pages and a layout using the DSD ’08 Collaboration Kit:

p-dsd-08-collab

Here are my entries:

My layout:

p-qptc-week-4-lo

My quickpage:

p-qptc-week-4-qp

My brag book pages:

p-qptc-week-4-bb

Update: Week 4 downloads are over, links removed.

Thanks for looking!

~ jas

5 Responses to “Happy birthday to me, and freebies!”


  1. 1 Cris February 27, 2009 at 12:33 am

    Congrats on your birthday and thanks for the cute freebies!

  2. 2 melissa February 27, 2009 at 12:33 am

    thanks for the pages. they’re really cute!

  3. 3 Lea February 28, 2009 at 10:37 am

    Thank you so much!

  4. 4 CactusFreek February 28, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Love the date/year photo thing at the top right of the blog. That’s cool!

    Happy birthday :o)

  5. 5 Shiloh February 28, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    Thanks for the cute qp. Happy Birthday.


Leave a Reply

